The Book of Boba Fett

The Book of Boba Fett HD
00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Watch Now
Title:The Book of Boba Fett
First Air Date:Dec 29, 2021
Last Air Date:Jan 12, 2022
Number of Episodes:7
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
Casts:Temuera Morrison, Ming-Na Wen
Synopsis:Legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand must navigate the galaxy’s underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate.

Season List